由梦引起的回忆(The Memory Caused by a dream)

昨晚我梦到我是小学生(约10岁以下),有个全键盘的手机,一天自习课上我在玩手机挂QQ,不幸被班主任发现并没收了手机,我气不过“她凭什么拿走我的手机?”,于是下课后我去办公室趁她不在自己把手机拿回来了。这时班长发现了,硬逼我把手机放回去,她说的什么话我不记得了,因为是梦嘛,有些细节不容易回忆起来。我说“这是我的东西,我有权拿回来”,班长见无法用语言命令我,于是就过来抢夺,我顽抗到底就是不交出来,并说“你再抢我就报警了”,因为此时手机在我手上,拨110很方便。最后班长急哭了,丧失了战斗力,我就大大方方地走了,然后我就醒了。

 

醒来后觉得这梦似乎预示着什么东西,因为时空、人物行为、环境都是那么得不和谐。梦中的学校大楼是我没见过的,凭装修家具课桌椅可以确定是90年代的东西,人物穿着也是90年代风,但是我手上的手机确实08年才有的新款,而且人物的行为模式除我以外都是90年代以前的行为模式和小朋友特有的行为模式。这是一个典型的返老还童梦。

这个梦醒来后我细细分析,发现原来梦中的人物都是真实世界中有原型的。

比如梦中的班主任是我小学二年级分班前的班主任PT,那时我们小学短期内流行一种游戏,就是在作业本上班级一栏不写二年级一班、科目一栏不写语文、老师一栏不写王老师,而是换做动物的名字,累似图腾,一种文字图腾,例如: 班级: 龙翼,科目:虎爪,老师:鹰眼。于是大家都这么玩了。

我也拿出作业本,写了好多,什么班级麒麟翼啊,科目猎豹尾啊,就在我在老师这一栏写下“狗头”时,一个八卦同学突然抢走我的作业本,拿到老师办公室去了,过了一会儿,回来叫我去老师办公室,他/她竟然打我小报告说我骂老师是狗头,真贱,我想不起是谁了!

 

到了办公室,老师恶狠狠的问我怎么回事,我当时吓坏了,完全不敢说话,只知道哭,这时这个老师竟然说了一句我到现在都忘不了的话:“你妈才是狗头!”我顿时哭得更厉害了,然后她还勒令我把它擦掉,钢笔写的,本子擦破了才擦掉。

后来子弟校因人数过多需要分班,我被分到了新班,我有理由怀疑因为这次事件受到班主任的排挤,因为当时班上的前10名除了我全部被分到了她的班。那个时候大家都认为新班的班主任不好,小学生不应该换班主任,绝大多数家长都想方设法让自己的孩子留在原班级。不过我却因此树立了无尽的自信心,因为新班上的人成绩都不是我的对手嘛,那个时候成绩就是权力的象征,因为我成绩好,受到新班主任的器重,班上选班干部的时候我自愿选了清洁委员(因为平时的琐事少),但是实际权力比班长还大,谁不老实就罚谁做清洁,而且新班主任更愿意安排我成为她不在时的代理人,班长和纪律委员都要看我的脸色行事。后来因班长成绩不好,班主任认为不能统领全班,我因此众望所归成了班长(投票选举九成以上的得票率),后来还陆续成了学校的中队委、大队委、大队长,小学部的党的权力几乎我都能掌控了。

 

因为每学期每班都要评选固定名额的三好学生,因此每学期我都能拿到三好、创三好、优秀学生等称号,一年都没落下,因为确实没什么竞争对手,自信心也日益膨大,还获得了成华区三好学生的称号,后来什么奥数赛、作文赛、华罗庚金杯赛,我都能拿奖,毕业保送名额和考私立学校CDFLS都被我拿下了,因为我去读了CDFLS,保送名额还让给了别人,有一种赏赐的感觉,自信心更是膨胀到了极点。后来学习教育心理学才知道,自信心对于成长阶段的小朋友来说是非常重要的,即便你有天才般的智商,没有培养起来自信心,长大一样会成为庸碌之人,也就是说,这个班主任无形之中把我的自信心培养起来了,即便如此,我还是非常讨厌她,因为她不追究动机,不考察原委,尽凭借一面之词和不是决定性证据的证据来责怪人,还问候人父母,没有尽到一个做老师应有的品德,因此直到今天,我还是非常讨厌她的。

 

而梦中的班长CY,印象中是个好学生,似乎一年级做过班长,仅此而已,为什么在梦中扮演忠于班主任的走狗,我实在不能理解,大概我潜意识中把那个打我小报告的人以她的模样演艺出来了。至于当时是不是她打我小报告,我不能确定,我实在想不起来了。

以上言论尽代表笔者当时的个人妄想,与现实中的社会团体、人物和组织无关,如有雷同,不胜荣幸。

 

=========================================================

 

Last night I dreamed I was a pupil (about 10 years old),and had a QWERTY keyboard cell-phone.One day, during self-study course, I’m playing that cell-phone in chatting with QQ, unfortunately teacher found and confiscated the cell-phone, I was angry "Why get her take my cell phone? ", so I went to the office after class while she was not in to take the phone back. But be found by class monitor, she preposterously forced me to put the phone back, she said something but I can not remember, because it is a dream, not easy to recall some details. I said, "This is my thing, I am entitled to get it back", the class monitor found that I can not be ordered by words, so he came to snatch. But I did not intend to follow her, and said, "Continue to grab, I’ll call the police," At this time the cell-phone in my hands, dial 110 is very convenient. Finally, class monitor was crying, loss of combat effectiveness, I left, then I woke up.

 

After this dream I find that it seems to indicate something, because time and space, the characters behavior, the environment is so too discordant. The school building in dream I’ve never seen, and it’s in the 90’s, can be determined with the furniture. What people weared it’s 90’s style, but my cell-phone is new model appeared in 2008. The patterns of behavior are like 90’s and children except me. This is a typical rejuvenation dream.

To analysis this dream, I found the characters in dream have prototype in the real world.

 

My class teacher in dream is my class teacher PT when I’m grade 2nd. That time we have a popular game, is in textbook, in the "class" column do not write "Grade 2nd class 1", "subject" column do not write "Chinese", "teacher" do not write "Mrs.Wang", but use animals’ name instead, like totem, one of totem in text, for example: Class: Dragon Wings, Subject: Tiger Claw, Teacher: Eagle Eye. We all so play.

I took out textbook, wrote a lot, like what class: unicorn wings, subjects: cheetah tails, and in teacher column, when I wrote down "Dog Head", a gossip classmate suddenly snatched away my textbook, took office to the teacher, after a while, he/she said me the teacher told me to go to the office. What he/she was thinking said I called my teacher was a dog’s head, oh! Shit, I can not remember who is it!

To the office, the teacher asked me fiercely, I was scared, dared not speak, only cried, what teacher actually said I never forgot: "Your mother is dog’s head! "I suddenly cried even more powerful, and then she ordered me to erase it, written in ink, just made book broken to scrape it away.

Later, the class would be separated because the pupil is over, I was assigned to a new class, I have enough reason to suspect that because of this event, I was marginalized by class teacher, because class’s top 10 were remained in her class except me, I was only one assigned to the new class. At that time, we all believed that the new class teacher is not good(actually it’s no), students should not change the class teacher, most parents were trying to let their children stay in the same class. But I have gotten infinite self-confidence from now, because the new class’s pupil is not my opponent well. At that time, achievement of study was a symbol of authority, because I got good scores, was discouraged by the new class teacher.
During electedthe Class cadres,I volunteered to be sanitary cadre (as the work is less), but the authority is greater than the class monitor, who is not honest to be punished to do cleaning things, and the new class teacher was more willing to arrange me to be agents when she was not in, class monitor and other cadres should look at my tune. Later, class moniter was due to poor grades, the teacher thought that he can not guide the class, I became a new monitor so welcomed by all (voting over ninety percent). And later became so many school’s cadres, finally I had almost all the authority of school.I always won the Excellent selection in each semester, no failed, self-confidence was also increased, Excellent student of Chenghua was also won, what Mathematical Olympiad competition, essay competition, Hua Gold Cup competition, I could win a prize, and also won a quota of a good middle school, and won a quota of CDFLS with exam, because I determined to go to CDFLS, so give another quota to others, feeling like reward, self-confidence was inflated to the extreme.

Later, with educational psychology course, I know, self-confidence is very important to children in the growth stage, even if you have a genius IQ, with no self-confidence, after growing up as the person, will become commonplace.

That is, the teacher inadvertently trained my confidence up, even so, I still hate her because she did not pursue the motivation, did not mind the reason, although with one side of the story, and the evidence what was not conclusive evidence, to blame people, also greet their parents. She has no proper moral of teacher, so until today, I still hate her.

 

The class monitor CY in dream, actually in my impression she is a good student.She seemed to be a class monitor in grade 1st, and nothing more. Why in the dream, she was a slave of the class teacher, I really do not understand, probably I just use her image to be the role of the one who snitched me. But whether she was the one who snitched me, I’m not sure, I can not remember.

 

Above statements is personal paranoia, unrelated to the reality of social groups, people and organizations. Any similarity? You must be joking.

About dpnoah

九天應元雷聲普化天尊
此条目发表在新闻与政治分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

留下评论